Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student leadership

Gin Gin State School 2016 student leadership team consists of the following students:

School captains

Captain Vice-captain

Emma Langley

Drew Kitt

Indy Morse

Jayce Greenslade

Student executives

  • Kayla McCotter

  • Piper Miller

  • Blake Young

  • Dylan Lisle

House captains

House Captain

Alexi Mingin

Sam Wogandt-Trathen


 Josie Baker

Rhianna Campbell


Emma Bechly

Jett Slater


The student leadership process is undertaken during term 4 of the school year.